Colorado Disc Sports Association
Supporting, Enhancing and Promoting Disc Sports in Colorado Since 1992.

By: mattcdsa | May 17, 2016

Originally Posted by Matt James on November 7, 2011 at 3:51pm

This is the CDSA State Champion trophy. I got it from the previous president at HPC in 2011 and gave it to Joe, after he won the 2011 State Championships. We will be getting updated because the last date on it is 2007. As you can see, there are the names of some of the best disc golfers in our state and country on there: 2004-Jordan Cowles, 2005- Chauncey Donaldson, 2006- Mike Randolph, 2007- Dave Feldberg. Here are the missing names that will be added this year, before the 2012 state championships: 2008- Dave Feldberg, 2009- Cale Leviska, 2010- Joe Rovere, 2011- Joe Rovere.

Category: CDSA News 



Be the first to comment ...

Post a Comment